Whats the best cure to a bad week at work?

Spending the weekend in the Sahara desert! I’m off to the Sahara and the lakes of Ubari again but this time the group is almost 3 times the size of the previous one. 17 people to be exact. This will the third trip into the Sahara I do but definitely won’t be the last.

I’ve also officialy been baptised as the South African Tuareg for my willingness to return to the Sahara! I like the nickname.

Have a good week and weekend folks!

This entry was posted in Expat Life, Life in Libya and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Thoughts? Let me know! :)

