Mistress for Christmas…

A couple of moments ago I went to my blog dashboard and found this which I find funny but at the same time weird how this linked into my blog… Have I mentioned mistresses in my blog? I don’t think so. Unless someone refers to their shisha as their mistress…

Odd way to find my blog...

This entry was posted in Expat Life, Life in Libya, Nonsense, Random and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Mistress for Christmas…

  1. Amal says:

    ” ..you are a cruel mistress indeed” ?
    Didn’t you write that?

Thoughts? Let me know! :)

