Me gusta Guatemala, Me gustas tu!

I sit in a hotel room in Abu Dhabi writing this post instead of sleeping. Oh sleep. Where to have you disappeared? Why have you decided to abandon me now when I most need you?

Regardless of where sleep has gone to, this post is a quick update. My adventure in Guatemala has come to an end an adventure filled with fun, laughs, blood (will explain in subsequent posts), stories and much more.

I just need a couple of days to put everything down on ‘paper’.

This entry was posted in Expat Life, Life in Libya. Bookmark the permalink.

Thoughts? Let me know! :)

