My Favourite Blog of 2010

I’m still relatively new to the blogosphere and I’m slowingly collecting a list of blogs I follow avidly. However there is one blog that I simply love! It’s called Uncornered Market (click to open blog) and its written by married couple Audrey and Dan. It’s an awesome travel blog, with loads of great photos, stories etc. Though my favourite part of their blog is a series of posts/article which they classify as “Personal Growth”. They are a great collection of articles ranging from travel tips to their perspectives about travelling.

So I highly recommend this blog for anyone who travels extensively or even for those who haven’t travelled as you will certainly feel compelled to do so!

This entry was posted in Random, Thoughts and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Thoughts? Let me know! :)

