Bloodless Revolution of New 2011 Blog theme!

First off let me wish everyone a Happy New Year! Hope 2011 is everything and more that everyone wants it to be. 2011 started very well for me, with some new beginnings, dreams and hopes for the year.

So in the spirit of new beginnings I’ve decided to hit the refresh button on the blog and change the layout and theme of the it. I hope you all like it. I changed the header image, which now features Lake Gebraoun, one of the Ubari lakes in the Southern Sahara of Libya (Note my previous header picture was of the desert in Liwa, UAE).

Tomorrow will mark my first full year in Libya, so watch out for the dedicated post to that.

This entry was posted in Nonsense, Random and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Thoughts? Let me know! :)

