Getting all our ducks in a row… (Literally!)

This morning I opened the door to my house when I saw a duck looking at me from the house across me. My first thought was “I need coffee”. I had my coffee and returned outside to really see the duck there. Odd. Anyway, he/she has been chilling at the compound all day. I guess it needed some company. So if you’re missing a duck in the Siraj area of Tripoli, you know where it is now 🙂

A new colleague?

This entry was posted in Expat Life, Life in Libya, Nonsense, Random and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Getting all our ducks in a row… (Literally!)

  1. raquel says:

    LOLOL one of these days is going to be “Duck Dinner Night”!!!

  2. Tonito says:

    The duck has dissappeared and some of my colleagues seemed a little happy with themselves… I don’t think the duck survived… 😛

Thoughts? Let me know! :)

