Hello New Adventure…

Another new adventure shall start soon. The location is undecided but one thing is for sure: This time I’ll be in real Africa. Not the pretend Maghreb and Egypt kind! I’m excited about these new prospects in my life and (naturally) scared at the same time. This will be the fifth country I move to (the third in three years).

Goodbye Desert sands... Hello African trees!

I’m used to the moves, but each one does bring its own challenges and each move comes under new circumstances: This is one is no different. However, my approach to this has long been: Bring on the Challenge! And I intend to maintain this attitude… To new adventures…

This entry was posted in Expat Life, Life in Between. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Hello New Adventure…

  1. Emma Parker says:

    Good luck Tony! We’ll be watching on! We’re still in a limbo post with no idea of our fate for now, but look forward to what comes next also.
    x

Thoughts? Let me know! :)

