Brazilian Expression of the Day

Working with Brazilians can be an interesting experience as their Portuguese tends to be more colourful than the real version from Portugal. Today my colleague told me this as I was sipping my coffee…

Hoje ta quente pra caraio que ate a minha bunda ta suando!

Translation: It´s so effing hot today that even my ass is sweating! Stuff like this can be classified as `Too much information´… Oh well back to my coffee…

This entry was posted in Expat Life, Life in Beira, Nonsense, Random and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Brazilian Expression of the Day

  1. Raquel Dias says:

    Sharing is caring….. 😛

  2. Blair says:

    Ha ha! I’ve had a sweaty ass for about a month now 😉

Thoughts? Let me know! :)

