Photo of the Week: A Very Long Engagement…

This week’s photo is probably another one of my favourite photos that I’ve taken and it happens to be of one of my brothers. He came to visit me (en route to South Africa) in Abu Dhabi while I was living there and as part of his visit I took him to Abu Dhabi’s Grand Mosque. It was early September and the weather was still hot and after a while of walking around, my brother simply sat down in front of this gorgeous tiled wall  and sunk his head… The result is this great shot.

PS The reason I picked this photo is in honour of my brother’s engagement. Congratulations guys!

Tired...

This entry was posted in Photo of the Week and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Photo of the Week: A Very Long Engagement…

  1. Oly Cunha says:

    Fantastic picture, understand why its one of your favourites.

Thoughts? Let me know! :)

