Another dictator bites the dust…

It was an historic moment for Libya and it’s people. The death of the brutal dictator brought the revolution to a full circle. The manner of his death might not be approved of by the international community, however if you live by the sword, you should by it too. I honestly hope the country can now move on and build a bright future for itself!

He might be gone, but his music will live on forever… Enjoy!

This entry was posted in Nonsense, Random. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Another dictator bites the dust…

  1. abdulekremma says:

    It’s really an amazing historic moment and I believe not only for the Libyans but for the whole world. We still cannot believe that happened.As people keep saying it that all happened from God.
    Thank you so much my best friend Tonito for your sympathy towards my country and my people.

  2. Man I don’t care what many have to say. You reap what you sow. Catch on crap and crap will happen to you. He should’ve just stood down. I bet Robert Mugabi is next on the list. I wonder what people will have to say then.

  3. They gave him more than enough chances to stand down. I wonder if he was disillusioned?

Thoughts? Let me know! :)