Photo of the Week: They just can’t get enough!

Well, having just got back to Beira from Johannesburg last Sunday, Wednesday afternoon I received to orders to return Johannesburg, so here I am again. Once again I didn’t bring my camera and all photography is being done on my iPod touch. On the way to the hotel on arriving on Thursday, I got stuck in traffic and was able to admire the Jo’burg skyline… It’s no Istanbul skyline, but it is still something special to look at.

Jo'burg's skyline

This entry was posted in Photo of the Week and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Photo of the Week: They just can’t get enough!

  1. abdulekremma says:

    I liked its color but I guess the window was closed,right? Keep it up mate as I really kinda you had taking us with you through your all amazing photos.

Thoughts? Let me know! :)

