Photo of the Week: A room with a view!

I’ve been in blessed with great views at some of the view that the staff houses I’ve been housed at with my company and Guinea has been no exception. This is what I have been blessed with here and is already one of my favourite things about the country! Enjoy!

Another great view!

This entry was posted in Photo of the Week and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Photo of the Week: A room with a view!

  1. Pingback: Photo of the Week: An Office with a view! | Travelling Tonito's Adventures

Thoughts? Let me know! :)

