Mama told me not come, but I did anyway and she still loves me!

It’s Mother’s Day across most of the world today and even though I’ve already spoken to mine just wanted to give her a shout out here on the blog. She deserves a shout out as I know I was never mister personality and did at times push her buttons, and despite always making choices she never always approved of, she has always been there. Happy Mother’s Day Ma!

For being always there, 28 years ago

28 years on… Still there for me and my brothers! (Photo Credit: Natalie Fernandes)

This entry was posted in Random, Thoughts and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Thoughts? Let me know! :)

