Conakry in an Insta(gram)!

One of the reasons I love my iPhone is the quality of the photos it takes and a nifty little app which Mark Zuckerberg thought worth buying: Instagram. I’ve been using Instagram for while now; Initially on my iPod Touch and have to be honest love the app. I love what it does to photos and how quick it is to use! Most of all what I love is that with the iPhone and Instagram I can record my experience in high quality! I’ve already showed some of the photos on the Photo of the Week segment, but decided to share some more here. Enjoy!

This entry was posted in Expat Life, iPhone, Life in Conakry and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Thoughts? Let me know! :)

