There can be nothing better than making you my bride in 30 days!

In thirty days my life changes permanently forever… I will be saying  “I do!” (albeit in Portuguese) to the woman who stole my heart  just under two years ago. It has only been with Raquel that I have understood the true meaning of love and knowing that in one month we will commit ourselves to each other leaves me extraordinarily happy and despite my compulsion to stress about event organisation, I look forward to sharing this great day with my family and friends!

From kids to married couple… 28 years later!

This entry was posted in Random, Thoughts and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to There can be nothing better than making you my bride in 30 days!

  1. Congratulations! Wish you all the best 🙂

  2. Congradulations!!!!!!

  3. Umer says:

    Can’t wait to be there, buddy!

  4. JB says:

    Soo happy for you both and truly bummed I won’t be able to be there on your special day. Lots of love to you both xoxo

Thoughts? Let me know! :)

