Photo of the Week: All work and some play!

This week’s photo has very little  to do with photography but more to do with people. I’m a firm believer that work does not have to be ‘serious’ all the time! I like work environments where are interactive, dynamic and fun. Fortunately here in Guinea in addition to enjoying my job again, I was part of a great team. We worked hard, but we worked as a team and made sure we enjoyed it, either by playing jokes on each other or simply making jokes as we go along. I can honestly say that I am going to miss the people I worked with and I am sad to be leaving the team. So this photo of a practical joke they played on me (they put a cabinet in front of the bathroom door while I was in there), is a shout out to this awesome team of people I worked with!

Stuck in the toilet due to this!

This entry was posted in iPhone, Photo of the Week and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Photo of the Week: All work and some play!

  1. Ahh nothing like a little play to enhance the work experience. I wrote a post in the spring entitled “sometimes you have to laugh” …you should check it out!

  2. Amedar says:

    Excellent read, I just passed this onto a colleague who was doing a little research on that. And he actually bought me lunch as I found it for him smile So let me rephrase that: Thank you for lunch!

Thoughts? Let me know! :)

