Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!

It has been quite a while since I’ve blogged a while about how things are currently in our lives, but I wanted to get the honeymoon posts finish before the end of the year, which fortunately I finished this week.

I’ve also been busy with other things, like job hunting and preparing for the in law’s visit in South Africa, that I haven’t really had time to put down anything else on paper, which is why I have decided to take a break form blogging until after the new year.

Therefore, I wish everyone a very Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year!

Let’s bring on 2013!

Dad's Christmas lights

Dad’s Christmas lights

This entry was posted in Blogging, Random and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!

  1. manenomatamu says:

    Merry Christmas and Happy New Year to you, Tonito! Let 2013 bring even more travelling adventures…to be shared with your faithful reader of course 🙂 Warm greetings from Kenya.

  2. Louisa says:

    Dis baie mooi ‘n geseende kersfees en ‘n baie voorspoedige 2013

Thoughts? Let me know! :)

