Photo of the Week: Baby, (I’m) a firework!

I haven’t posted any photos of the week for a while now (I think since October) as I was busy catching up with the honeymoon posts, but seeing as that is done, and we’ve started in a new year, I reckon I might as well return to posting a photo every week. This week, I decided to try something I saw on a photography site a while ago, which is surprisingly simple to do and makes some great photos! Enjoy what burning steel wool and long exposure cameras can do! 

Hand spun fireworks!

Hand spun fireworks!

This entry was posted in Photo of the Week and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Photo of the Week: Baby, (I’m) a firework!

  1. Mahesh Patil says:

    very successful shot 🙂

Thoughts? Let me know! :)

