Photo of the Week: Wait until you see me smile!!

This past weekend I was busy playing tour guide, showing around some of my brothers friends who were in town for his wedding. One of the places we decided to see, is the Lesedi Cultural Village close to Hartebeespoort. I am going to write a post about this experience, but wanted to leave a photo of our visit and of this Pedi (a tribe in South Africa) who as soon as the camera was pointed at him, beamed this great smile! Enjoy!

A Pedi man and his smile

A Pedi man and his smile

This entry was posted in Photo of the Week and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Photo of the Week: Wait until you see me smile!!

  1. toemailer says:

    We would love to post that at toemail if you do not mind? http://toemail.wordpress.com

  2. toemailer says:

    It’s posted now. Thanks so much, we really appreciate it! 🙂

Thoughts? Let me know! :)