Photo of the Week: I was shot in Joburg…

No I wasn’t shot in Jozi. Or maybe I was. Only in the good way though. Raquel and I have been living here for just over three weeks now and we are slowly growing accustomed to the city and even though we haven’t had time to enjoy it much, but we are happy here so far, as it is after all the place where we have our first home, home which is not shared with anyone else, and only ours. For that we will always love Jozi!

Shot at Arts on Main

Shot at Arts on Main

 

This entry was posted in Life in South Africa, Photo of the Week and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Photo of the Week: I was shot in Joburg…

  1. Sara says:

    Happy for you guys!!!!!

Thoughts? Let me know! :)

