Photo of the Week: Sleeping in the Bushveld for work

For the last couple of weeks I’ve had to travel to Lephalale in Limpopo province for work. Lephalale is actually not that far from my hometown, so I know the area pretty well, and the beauty of the bushveld. Last time I was there, I stayed in a lodge just outside town where the the night sky was simply spectacular. Enjoy this photo taken just outside the cabin I stayed in.

The bushveld night sky

The bushveld night sky

This entry was posted in Photo of the Week and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Photo of the Week: Sleeping in the Bushveld for work

  1. Elisa TWS says:

    What a beautiful night sky with dozens of stars!

  2. What a beautiful cabin. The stars look out of this world

Thoughts? Let me know! :)

