Photo of the Week: Eid Mubarak!

Well it was the end of Ramadan on Wednesday so millions of Muslims around the world started their Eid festivities  and driving back to Johannesburg tonight I noticed the minarets of the Nizamiye Turkish Masjid and decided to stop by quickly and take a photo on my iPhone in order to share this amazing Mosque in Midrand and also to wish my Muslim friends and their families a happy Eid! (I will visit this Mosque soon with my camera in order to get some nicer shots, so watch this space!)

Nizamiye Turkish Masjid

Nizamiye Turkish Masjid

This entry was posted in iPhone, Life in South Africa, Photo of the Week and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Thoughts? Let me know! :)

