A Merry Portuguese Christmas

Last Christmas was spent by the pool and in the sun the way I like it and have been used to spending it for most of my life. This year we are spending it in Portugal with Raquel’s family the way they like it and have been used to spending it by a  fireplace! I should have a photo of something but I have entered my extreme point of laziness, doing nothing, not even taking photos. Raquel has been taking some photos using the iPhone and it is one of her photos I put up. Have a merry Christmas and a great new year!

A nativity scene in a shopping centre in Lisbon

A nativity scene in a shopping centre in Lisbon

This entry was posted in iPhone, Photo of the Week and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Thoughts? Let me know! :)

