Photo of the Week: Lego Lover!

Raquel and I spent the past weekend at my parents house back in Limpopo. As I hadn’t seen my brother since before Christmas, he and my sister in law gave Raquel and I our Christmas gifts. The photo shows pretty clearly what I got: Lego! I love Lego! I always have since a very young age; who know maybe it was these toy building blocks which planted the seed which lead me to the construction industry. It not’s the first Lego model of the Architecture series I’ve received, but its an awesome addition to my collection which already contains the White House (Washington, US), Burj Khalifa (Dubai, UAE), Empire State Building (New York, US) and now the Tower of Pisa (Pisa, Italy). Needless to say I decided play around with the model and take some photos. Enjoy!

Pisa in Africa!

Pisa in Africa!

This entry was posted in Photo of the Week and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Thoughts? Let me know! :)

