Middle Earth in a Jozi garden (Lego style)!

I think you might have noticed that I have been photographing Lego a lot lately, but I’ve been pretty inspired with a few things I’ve found online and on instagram, especially the Legographer series by photographer Andrew Whyte and instagrammer that_toy_guy. So I decided to play around a bit with some of the figures I have. I have been thinking of using the Dwarves and Elves I have and playing around with them in the Garden. So over the weekend after a long day out of the house, I created a small little adventure for Lego Legolass, Tuariel, Fili and Kili (Yes, I have those Lego characters from The Hobbit).

Fili and Kili venturing through the forest

Fili and Kili venturing through the forest

Tauriel and Legolas keep tabs of their foes from higher up...

Tauriel and Legolas keep tabs of their foes from higher up…

Fili and Kili get themselves in a sticky situation...

Fili and Kili get themselves in a sticky situation…

Fili and Kili survive their close call, but Tauriel and Legolas are waiting for them...

Fili and Kili survive their close call, but Tauriel and Legolas are waiting for them…

To be continued…

This entry was posted in Nonsense, Random, Thoughts and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Middle Earth in a Jozi garden (Lego style)!

  1. haridasgowra says:

    good still….!
    #wordpress!

Thoughts? Let me know! :)

