Fishing for a (Lego) dream

This little Eskimo was the first Lego minifigure Raquel got me while we were dating. This fellow has travelled with me from London to Beira, Mozambique to Conakry, Guinea and now permanently resides in Johannesburg, South Africa. With a growing Lego collection (encouraged by my wife) which I now am really interested in photographing, I thought I’d take out my Eskimo friend fishing in the apartment’s water feature.

A lonely day for Eskimo

A lonely day for Eskimo

This entry was posted in Nonsense, Photo of the Week, Random and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Thoughts? Let me know! :)

